Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deerfield Office Park

5 rating

I've only had my hair cut by Kim here, but I've also returned as a client for every cut the last 3-4 years. I've been happy with every cut and happy with every suggestion she's made. If the other stylists are anything like Kim, I can't see why anyone would ever leave unhappy!

3 rating

Kimberly did a great job. And super fast

5 rating

Catarina is the best!!!!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Bryan R. | September 8, 2020 Google

" I've only had my hair cut by Kim here, but I've also returned as a client for every cut the last 3-"

3
Joshua S. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Kimberly did a great job. And super fast"

5
Geoffrey P. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Catarina is the best!!!!!!"

5
bill c. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Katie is the best"

5
Tyler A. | February 10, 2020 Google

"They always give great cuts"

5
Mike K. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I have been going to Hudson Hawk but went here as I was short on time and could make a reservation a"

5
Brandi N. | January 2, 2020 Google

"My son is mixed and they set me up with the perfect lady to work with my son's hair type she done am"

5
CaptT2 | December 26, 2019 Google

"I absolutely love "Sport Clips Haircuts" all the staff are very helpful and very talented!! The shop"

3
Chris B. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut and had my eyebrows timed but when they cut my eyebrows they nicked the outside ends"

5
Lindsay H. | October 16, 2019 Facebook

"Please come see us anytime! If you?re a new client your 1st MVP (precision haircut, steamed towel, s"