Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deerfield Office Park

5 rating

Katie is the best

5 rating

They always give great cuts

5 rating

I have been going to Hudson Hawk but went here as I was short on time and could make a reservation at HH. Molly was my stylist and will be from now on. The cut was great, maybe even better than HH, and I really felt like it was important to her that I was happy with my experience. She gave me some great styling tips and it was a great boost to my confidence in trying a new style. The price is also very fair and MVP is worth every penny!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
bill c. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Katie is the best"

5
Tyler A. | February 10, 2020 Google

"They always give great cuts"

5
Mike K. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I have been going to Hudson Hawk but went here as I was short on time and could make a reservation a"

5
Brandi N. | January 2, 2020 Google

"My son is mixed and they set me up with the perfect lady to work with my son's hair type she done am"

5
CaptT2 | December 26, 2019 Google

"I absolutely love "Sport Clips Haircuts" all the staff are very helpful and very talented!! The shop"

3
Chris B. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut and had my eyebrows timed but when they cut my eyebrows they nicked the outside ends"

5
Lindsay H. | October 16, 2019 Facebook

"Please come see us anytime! If you?re a new client your 1st MVP (precision haircut, steamed towel, s"

5
Corey T. | September 20, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing job I got my hair cut by Megan and she was amazing I got the vip and it felt so good! Got my"

2
Nick R. | August 9, 2019 Google

"How come when there is a problem with their credit card reader, that it requires every single employ"

4
Samuel P. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Ok"