Third Party Reviews

2
Malorie Ferguson | November 15, 2018 |

"It was ok, but the lady who did my brother's hair made it look pretty bad"

5
Eldon K. | October 09, 2018 |

"I have been to this men's hair salon twice. I have had Brittany cut my hair both times and have been quite pleased with the results. My wife also is quite pleased!"

5
Mickey Madden | October 01, 2018 |

"Excellent as always"

5
Travis Bailey | August 28, 2018 |

"❤️️My new haircut"

5
Katlyn Hunn | August 10, 2018 |

"The interior design was absolutely amazing. So unique and creative. Give good haircuts and are super kind."

5
MessiahMo ELCA | July 10, 2018 |

"Great stylist, and love that MVP service!!"

5
Michaela Tourville LeFaivre | June 28, 2018 |

"Kim did anfantastic job on my son's hair! He's a rockstar now and loves his new hair cut!! Great group of gals and they do an amazing job!"

5
Paul Norwood | June 03, 2018 |

"Love this place"

4
Matthew crampton | May 25, 2018 |

"I enjoy sports clips. I do agree with the other reviews about the quality of haircut and mvp treatment depends on who's providing the service. Everyone is typically friendly, wait times always vary, today may 25th 2018, I didn't wait at all! Stylist today was fine, no issues. Place is typically clean. I keep coming back. So it must not be that bad lol. I enjoy the MVP $23 haircut, shampoo, hot towel, massage etc. I like it. Anyhow give it a try."

3
Brock J | April 21, 2018 |

"I get mixed results depending on who I get ranging from horrid to great. Recently, They charged me for a full haircut ($18) to repair another barber’s mistake. That’s their right, but I think that they missed a chance to earn my loyalty over a 3 min correction."